Lead HSE Trainer

Shehzada Sunny

  • sunny.shehzada@iehsas.com

  • +92-3048158503


  • Read More

    Technical Manager & Principal

    Col(R) Eng Manzoor Hussain

  • manzoor.hussain@iehsas.com

  • +92-3334565675


  • Read More

    HOD Electrical

    Muhammad Akram Randhawa

  • akram.randhawa@iehsas.com

  • +92-3458713886


  • Read More

    Accounts

    Naveed Saddique

  • naveed.saddique@iehsas.com

  • +92-3013773376


  • Read More

    Marketing Head

    Zeeshan Ahmad

  • zeeshan.ahmad@iehsas.com

  • +92-3246470789


  • Read More

    Media Director

    Fawad Ramzan

  • fawad.ramzan@iehsas.com

  • +92-3157010032


  • Read More